Leehurst Swan School

Salisbury

Independent Co-Educational Day School

Tel: 01722 333094

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

  • Tuesday 29th and Wednesday 30th August:  Staff INSET
  • Wednesday 30th August: Year 7 Induction morning
  • Term starts for all pupils Thursday 31st August
  • Half term Monday 16th to 27th October
  • Term ends on Thursday 14th Dec at 10.30am from Salisbury Cathedral

Spring Term 2018

  • Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January: Staff INSET
  • Term starts for all Pupils Monday 8th January
  • Half term Mon 12th to Friday 16th February
  • Term ends on Friday March 23rd at 3.35pm 

Summer Term 2018

  • Friday 13th April: Staff INSET
  • Term starts for all pupils Monday 16th April
  • May Bank Holiday 7th May – no pupils in school
  • Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • Term ends on Friday 13th July at 12.15pm

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

  • Tuesday 28th and Wednesday 29th August:  Staff INSET
  • Wednesday 29th August: Year 7 Induction morning
  • Term starts for all pupils Thursday 30th August
  • Half term Monday 22nd October to 2nd November
  • Term ends on Thursday 13th Dec at 10.30am from Salisbury Cathedral

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January: Staff INSET
  • Term starts for all Pupils Tuesday 8th January
  • Half term Mon 18th to Friday 22nd February
  • Term ends on Friday April 5th at 3.35pm 

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April Staff INSET
  • Term starts for all pupils Wednesday 24th April
  • May Bank Holiday 6th May – no pupils in school
  • Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Term ends on Friday 12th July at 12.15pm

 

Prep School

Ages 5 - 11 years

The Nest & Pre-Prep

Ages 6 weeks - 5 years