Leehurst Swan School


Independent Co-Educational Day School

Tel: 01722 333094

Prize Giving 2018 (Years 5 and 6)


The Prep drama club treated parents and staff to a colourful performance of All at Sea at yesterday's prize giving.

Richard Thorp, Chair of Governors, welcomed families to the Walker Hall, before handing over to Mr Leake and Mrs Bayliss.  Prizes were awarded to pupils for effort, achievement, contribuition, endeavour, sport, RE, science, languages, chess and much more.

The prize giving closed with a vote of thanks by the Head Boy and Head Girl.

Go back